Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Volker Hoffmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 699
volker.hoffmann@hoffmann-voss.de

Wolfgang Voß

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 699
wolfgang.voss@hoffmann-voss.de

Entwicklung, Compoundierung und Produktionsleitung

Ansgar Hoffmann

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 675
ansgar.hoffmann@hoffmann-voss.de

Vertriebsleitung

Frauke Hoffmann

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 671
frauke.hoffmann@hoffmann-voss.de

Ihre Fachleute im Vertrieb

Bianca Daners

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 696
bianca.daners@hoffmann-voss.de

Nina Schirdewan

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 695
nina.schirdewan@hoffmann-voss.de

Barbara Hempe

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 688
barbara.hempe@hoffmann-voss.de

Melanie Schreurs

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 694
melanie.schreurs@hoffmann-voss.de

Daniela Wimmers

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 677
daniela.wimmers@hoffmann-voss.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Jörg Hoffmann

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 685
joerg.hoffmann@hoffmann-voss.de

Einkauf

Barbara Sperling

Telefon: 0 21 62 / 48 38 - 670
barbara.sperling@hoffmann-voss.de